Styrelsen

Hans Andersson
Ordförande
073-517 98 00
ordforande@mbks.se

Sven-Ake Nilsson1

Sven-Åke Nilsson
Vice ordförande
0725-26 07 25
teknik@mbks.se

Tage Flodman1

Tage Flodman
Sekreterare
070-797 11 37
tage.flodman@mbks.se

Peter Håkansson
Kassör
046-73 57 84, 0705-44 15 64
kassor@mbks.se

Mats Brunberg
Redaktör
070-511 94 36
redaktion@mbks.se

Birgitta Celinder
Kansli- och medlemsservice
Telefontid: måndag 17-20
0739-70 44 03
kansli@mbks.se

LarsGunnarJilno1

Lars-Gunnar Jilnö
Samordnare evenemang
08-33 05 37, 070-690 23 00
evenemang@mbks.se

Lars Gunnarsson
Suppleant
0738-35 72 30
suppleant1@mbks.se

Niklas Bennstedt
Suppleant
070-670 03 64
suppleant2@mbks.se

Bengt Lidforss
Webmaster
0709 32 12 88
webmaster@mbks.se

Jan Erik Ohlsson
Verksamhetsgranskare
0704 92 34 11
janerik.ohlsson@outlook.com

Björn Råsberg, sammankallande
Valberedningen
070-730 49 82
valberedning@mbks.se

Mats Sjögren
Valberedning
070-564 84 89
trollet.sjogren@telia.com

Fredrik Horneman
Valberedning
070-893 27 51
horneman.f@gmail.com