Styrelsen

Hans Andersson
Ordförande
ordforande@mbks.se

Sven-Ake Nilsson1

Sven-Åke Nilsson
Vice ordförande
sven.ake.nilsson@mbks.se
0725-26 07 25

Tage Flodman1

Tage Flodman
Sekreterare
tage.flodman@mbks.se
08-510 108 56, 070-797 11 37

Jan1

Jan Söderberg
Kansli- och medlemsservice
kansli@mbks.se

LarsGunnarJilno1

Lars-Gunnar Jilnö
Samordnare evenemang
evenemang@mbks.se
08-33 05 37, 070-690 23 00

Dan Olshed
Klubbinformatör
dan.olshed@mbks.se
070-247 26 59, 040-45 53 69

Mia Malmefelt
Kassör
kassor@mbks.se

Rosie Henriksson
Suppleant
suppleant2@mbks.se

Ulf-Göran Norefors
Suppleant
suppleant1@mbks.se

Bengt

Bengt Lidforss
Webmaster
webmaster@mbks.se

leif1

Leif Svensson
Verksamhetsgranskare

Jan Östlund1

Jan Östlund
Valberedningen, Sammakallande
jan.ostlund@mbks.se

Anders Nordin1

Anders Nordin
Valberedning
anders.nordin@mbks.se
073-230 03 09

Björn Nissen
Valberedning
bjorn.nissen@mbks.se