Styrelsen

Björn Nissen Sven-Åke Nilsson Tage Flodman
Bjorn1Ordförande
ordforande@mbks.se
Sven-Ake Nilsson1Vice ordförande
sven.ake.nilsson@mbks.se
0725-26 07 25
Tage Flodman1Sekreterare
tage.flodman@mbks.se
08-510 108 56, 070-797 11 37
     
Jan Söderberg Lars-Gunnar Jilnö Dan Olshed
Jan1Kansli- och medlemsservice
kansli@mbks.se
LarsGunnarJilno1Samordnare evenemang
evenemang@mbks.se
08-33 05 37, 070-690 23 00
Dan Olshed1Klubbinformatör
dan.olshed@mbks.se
070-247 26 59, 040-45 53 69
     
Rosie Henriksson André Odeblom Hans Andersson
Suppleant
suppleant2@mbks.se
Andre1Kassör
andre.odeblom@odeblom.de
Suppleant
suppleant1@mbks.se
     
  Bengt Lidforss   Leif Svensson
  BengtWebmaster
webmaster@mbks.se
leif1Verksamhetsgranskare
     
Jan Östlund Anders Nordin Tord Unevik
Jan Östlund1Valberedningen, Sammakallande
jan.ostlund@mbks.se
Anders Nordin1Valberedning
anders.nordin@mbks.se
073-230 03 09
star Valberedning
tord.unevik@mbks.se
08 776 11 50, 070 575 01 94