Modellsektioner

Förkrigsbilar W136/191/187 | 170S/220 1949 – 1955 W186/189 | 300 Adenauer 1951-1962
Forkrigare 170a Adenauer
Stig Larsson 018-35 70 03 cochs.larsson@hotmail.com Per Bylund 070- 540 97 89, 018-34 04 50 p.bylund@live.se Rune Wenngren 08-723 02 39 rune.wenngren@zeta.telenordia.se
W120/121 | Bulle Ponton | 1953-1962 W198 | 300SL Coupe & Roadster | 1954-1963 W110/111/112 | Fena Lim.& Kombi | 1959-1968
Bulle W198 fena
Anders Hove 070-725 85 85 anders.hove@buffers.se Per-Arne Rynning 0708 90 57 95 per-arne@rynning.se Lennart Granlund 011-12 23 31, 070-665 68 85 lennartgranlund@bredband.net
W111/112 | Coupé & Cabriolet | 1961-1971 W113 | Pagoda | 1963-1971 W108/109 | 1965-1972
W111 Pagoda w108
Stefan Arnesson 08-767 43 44 u.arnesson@telia.com Hans Ström 0737 74 89 62 mbse@tyfonmail.se Jonas Robertsson 0304-678346 471 62 Höviksnäs
W114/115 | Compact /8 | 1968-1975 W116 | S-Klass | 1972-1980 W123 | 1976-1985
Compact w116 W123
Göran Almé 08-704 27 50 turbomin@swipnet.se Sven-Åke Nilsson sven.ake.nilsson@gmail.com Lars Berg 08-603 82 63 larcedes@gmail.com
R/C/107 | SL & SLC | 1971-1989 R129 SL | 1989 R170 | SLK 1996
R107 R129 800px-2000-2004_MeR170
Björn Råsberg 0707-30 49 82 bjorn.rasberg@mbks.se Leif Svensson 0730-93 34 75 leifs56.svensson@hotmail.com Thomas Sjöström 08-58354077 thomas.sjostrom@bredband.net
W 126 S-klass | 1981 -1990 W124 | E-Klass | 1986-1995 W201 | 1984 – 1993
126 W124 W201a
Bertil Olofsson 0455-920 10 Olof Ekbohm 0707-471762 mbzclassic@gmail.com Börje Andersson 076-107 64 90
inger_borje99@hotmail.com
Christian Söderberg 0721-91 86 42   christian1960@live.se
W140 | S-Klass | 1991-1999 W218 W219 CLS 2004- Shooting Brake 2010- W 460, 461, 462, 463 G-Klasse 1979–
W140 cls1  
Mikael Berglund 0703-94 92 90 mickebenz@hotmail.com Fredrik Casagrande 0760-279777 fredrik.casagrande@hotmail.com Per Almersson 0702-19 01 89 per.almersson@mbks.se
AMG    
   
Svante Lundqvist 070 568 89 30
svante.lundqvist@mbks.se