Besiktningsmän

Sammanhållande

Hans Gustafson
Rappestad Nysäter
590 50 Vikingstad
070-676 29 75
forsakringar@mbks.se

 

Skåne

Anders Nordin
Brohusvägen 32
234 40 Lomma
0732-300309
Anders.l.nordin@hotmail.com

Erik Gustavsson
Idrottsv 1,
246 30 Löddeköpinge
046-738773
goeg@telia.com

Thomas Johansson
Kvarng 15,
261 40 Landskrona
0418-18926
1375johansson@telia.com

 

Småland

Stefan Gummesson
Källarevägen 3,
352 62 Växjö
0470-62362
stefan.gummesson@telia.com

Tomas Jansson
Ringvägen 6,
574 32 Vetlanda
0383-132 45, 070-608 51 58

 

Närke

Håkan Larsson
Ulriksbergsv 3,
702 29 Örebro
019-240745
larsson@bilforum.se

Stefan Gummesson
Källarevägen 3,
352 62 Växjö
0470-62362
stefan.gummesson@telia.com

Västergötland

Thomas Bengtsson
Lövaskogsv 5,
516 92 Äspered
033-276188

Jonas Robertsson
Grubbehagen 10,
471 62 Höviksnäs
070–5364470

Magnus Englund, Stenstorp
Kristofer Streith, Axvall

Värmland

Rigo Nilsson
Ängsgatan 13E
67160 Arvika

Västmanland

Henry Werlander,
Västerås
tel 021-18 06 55

Östergötland

Mårten Borgny
Kålstorp,
Tidersrum,
590 40 Kisa
mårten@borgny.com

Joacim Olsson
Ekkällav 6,
610 24 Vikbolandet
0125-50071
jocke@vikbobil.se

Södermanland

Hans Ström
08-6184643
hans9@minmail.net

Stockholm

Stefan Arnesson
Jägarstigen 75,
181 46 Lidingö
08-7674344
u.arnesson@telia.com

Uppland

Stig Larsson
Åkerby Prästgård
740 22 Bälinge,
018–357 003
cochs.larsson@hotmail.com

Gästrikland

Olle Danielsson
Harstigen 6,
806 42 Gävle
026-65 35 41, 073-977 92 61

Dalarna

Gustav Åkerblom
Stationsgatan 45,
784 35 Borlänge
0243-130 13, 070-372 43 65

Medelpad

Jan Wallgren
Landskronav 35,
857 30 Sundsvall
060-501090, 0730-50 19 90
janwallgren.mbks@telia.com

Bertil Fredholm
Sörängsbacken 4,
864 92 Matfors
070– 2613259, 060-25288

Västerbotten

Erik Jonsson
Monteringsv 9,
903 60 Umeå
090-31930
erik.jonsson@umea.se

Norrbotten

Lars Sjöström
Barriärvägen 13,
983 35 Malmberget Tel. 0970-249 43